Stephens College Athletics Staff


Address:
Stephens College Athletics Department
1200 E. Broadway
Box 2065
Columbia, MO 65215
 

Staff Listing
Athletics Administration
Adam Samson ImageAdam SamsonDirector of Athleticsasamson@stephens.edu573-876-7196
Ray Fron ImageRay FronAssistant Athletics Directorrfron@stephens.edu573-876-2342
Alysha Hodge ImageAlysha HodgeSports Information Directorahodge@stephens.edu573-441-5174
James WalterFaculty Athletics Representativejwalter@stephens.edu573-876-7181
Administration
Dr. Dianne Lynch ImageDr. Dianne LynchPresidentpresident@stephens.edu573-876-7210
Dr. Vicky Owles ImageDr. Vicky OwlesVice President for Student Developmentvowles@stephens.edu573-876-7212
Athletic Training PEAK Sport & Spine
Emily DaltonAthletic Trainer (Primary)emcdalton5@gmail.com
Jessie WilmesAthletic Trainer (Secondary)jlwmb7@mail.missouri.edu
Basketball
Ray Fron ImageRay FronHead Basketball Coachrfron@stephens.edu573-876-2342
Jestine Gerber ImageJestine GerberGraduate Assistant Basketball Coachjesgerber16@gc.stephens.edu573-876-2342
Competitive Dance
Paige Porter ImagePaige PorterHead Competitive Dance Coachpporter@stephens.edu573-876-7211
Cross Country
Nancy Yaeger ImageNancy YaegerHead Cross Country Coachnyaeger@stephens.edu573-268-3349
Golf
Brian Callahan ImageBrian CallahanHead Golf Coachbcallahan@stephens.edu573-289-8363
Soccer
Lance Gordon ImageLance GordonHead Soccer Coachlagordon@stephens.edu573-441-5171
Softball
Ed Wilkerson ImageEd WilkersonHead Softball Coachewilkerson@stephens.edu573-441-5175
Tennis
Lexie Payne ImageLexie PayneHead Tennis Coachlexiepayne@hotmail.com573-268-4411
Volleyball
Rose Obunaga ImageRose ObunagaHead Volleyball Coachrobunaga@stephens.edu573-876-2340
Luana Fields ImageLuana FieldsGraduate Assistant Volleyball Coach573-876-2340
JV Volleyball
Samantha Phegley ImageSamantha PhegleyHead JV Volleyball Coachsphegley@stephens.edu573-876-2340