Top Stories

Fri, Jul 28 - [Stephens College Athletics]
Wed, Jul 19 - [Stephens College Athletics]
Tue, Jul 11 - [Competitive Dance]

Scoreboard

Tue, May 2
Golf vs
Day 2 - AMC Championship - Finished 7th of 7
Mon, May 1
Golf vs
Day 1 - AMC Championship - Finished 7th of 7
Fri, Apr. 28
Tennis vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - Won 5-1
AMC/HEART Conference Tournament
Tennis vs
(11) William Woods University - Lost 5-0
AMC/HEART Conference Tournament
Tue, Apr. 25
Golf at
Day 2 - CMU Spring Eagle Open - Finished No Team Score
Tennis at
(RV) Missouri Valley College - Lost 9-0
Mon, Apr. 24
Golf at
Day 1 - CMU Spring Eagle Open - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Apr. 22
Tennis vs
(RV) Baker University - Cncl
Thu, Apr. 20
Softball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Lost 4-2
Rescheduled from 3/31
Softball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Lost 7-3
Rescheduled from 3/31
Thu, Aug. 24
Soccer vs
Doane University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
McPherson College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
Haskell Indian Nations University - 11AM CST
Volleyball at
Central Methodist University - 2PM CST
Mon, Aug. 28
Volleyball vs
Missouri Valley College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Aug. 30
Soccer vs
University of St. Mary - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Sep. 1
Cross Country at
Great River Open - 6PM CST
Soccer at
Grace University - 7PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Volleyball at
Avila University - 12PM CST
Live Video
Avila Tri.
Volleyball vs
University of St. Mary - 2PM CST
Avila Tri.
Mobile Home | Full Site
X