Top Stories

Thu, Feb 23 - [Basketball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Feb. 24
Softball vs
Friends University - Lost 5-1
Evangel University-Fayetteville Classic
Softball vs
Midland University - Lost 18-6 (5)
Evangel University-Fayetteville Classic
Thu, Feb. 23
Basketball vs
(RV) William Woods University - Lost 91-53
Sat, Feb. 18
Basketball at
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 75-45
Softball vs
(9) Morningside College - Lost 13-1 (5)
Softball vs
(9) Morningside College - Lost 16-0
Fri, Feb. 17
Softball vs
Briar Cliff University - Lost 7-6
Softball vs
Briar Cliff University - Won 2-1
Thu, Feb. 16
Basketball vs
(23) Lindenwood University-Belleville - Lost 81-63
Tue, Feb. 14
Basketball at
Park University - Won 83-68
Sat, Feb. 25
Competitive Dance vs
NAIA Qualifying Competition - Southeast Regional - 9AM CST
Softball vs
Hastings College - 9AM CST
Evangel University-Fayetteville Classic
Softball vs
(RV) Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma - 3PM CST
Evangel University-Fayetteville Classic
Sun, Feb. 26
Softball at
Ecclesia College - 1PM CST
Softball at
Ecclesia College - Game 2
Thu, Mar. 2
Softball vs
Graceland University - 4PM CST
Live Stats
Softball vs
Graceland University - Game 2
Live Stats
Tue, Mar. 7
Softball vs
(RV) Evangel University - 2PM CST
Live Stats
Softball vs
(RV) Evangel University - Game 2
Live Stats
Thu, Mar. 9
Softball vs
Clarke University - 2PM CST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site